Vulture Street 20th Anniversary ‘DELUXE’ Digital Download



2023 marks the 20th anniversary of Powderfinger’s Iconic 5th album Vulture Street. The band’s first album after the monstrous Odyssey Number Five, Vulture Street saw the Brisbane band shift back to a rockier sound. The result? Critical acclaim, and widely beloved singles like ‘(Baby I’ve Got You) On My Mind’, ‘Sunsets’, ‘Love Your Way’ and more.

To mark the occasion, Powderfinger have put together a deluxe digital download which includes:

• Original Album • ‘These Days’- Live in Concert – Live from Vulture Street tour 2004

Includes Digital Download Please note that Apple does not allow direct downloading of music to iOS devices like iPhones or iPads. If you want your music on your mobile you may have to download your music to a computer and then sync to your device.

TRACKLIST – DLX Digital Download

‘Vulture Street’

1.Rockin’ Rocks

2.(Baby I’ve Got You) On My Mind

3.Since You’ve Been Gone

4.Love Your Way


6.Don’t Panic


8.Roll Right By You

9.How Far Have We Really Come?


11.A Song Called Everything


‘These Days Live’

1.Rockin’ Rocks

2.Waiting For the Sun

3.Love your Way

4.Since You’ve Been Gone


6.My Kind Of Scene

7.These Days




11.Like A Dog

(Baby I’ve Got You) On My Mind

My Happiness

Vulture Street 20th Anniversary ‘DELUXE’ Digital Download by Powderfinger